top of page

Apply for a Schengen Visa

Image by Stefan Widua


The Schengen Area is a European Zone consisting of 26 countries, which have officially eliminated internal borders. The Schengen states are: Germany, Austria, Belgium, The Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, The Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

Visa Categories

Short Stay Visa

A Schengen visa is a short stay visa allowing its holder to circulate in the Schengen area. The Schengen area covers 26 countries (Schengen States) without border controls between them.

For more information, contact us via WhatsApp 079 155 7143

bottom of page